BeyondGenderAgenda

Beyond
Gender
Agenda

Victoria Wagner, Founder

Victoria Wagner, founder and CEO of BeyondGenderAgenda, is a passionate entrepreneur and communication expert. After leading positions in marketing and communications of international consumer goods companies, she successfully founded several companies.

Brandzeichen, the first German PR agency for brand communication, was launched in 2004 by Victoria Wagner and successfully sold to the listed, American agency network Omnicom after 9 years of exponential growth. Following this, Wagner worked for another five years as CEO of Brandzeichen and was the first female CEO of the leading German PR agency Ketchum Pleon. 

As a highly respected leader of the Omnicom network agency, she was named Ketchum's International Partner and the first German member of the Global Leadership Council of the global agency. 

During this time she co-initiated Omniwomen, an initiative to promote female leaders in Germany.

In 2019, Victoria Wagner reiterated her entrepreneurial passion and founded the strategy consultancy ALTERNATIVLOS, advising companies on digital transformation, as well as counselling C-level executives on personal branding, and assisting them in assuming supervisory board mandates and board positions. 

These advisory mandates as well as personal experiences led Wagner to found BeyondGenderAgenda.

Victoria Wagner is a wife and mother of a daughter and a son. In her spare time, she finds balance in regular yoga practice, while traveling, cooking or on long walks with her two dogs.

Victoria
Wagner

BeyondGenderAgenda

Beyond
Gender
Agenda

Victoria Wagner, Gründerin

Victoria Wagner, Gründerin und CEO von BeyondGenderAgenda ist passionierte Entrepreneurin und Kommunikationsexpertin. Nach führenden Positionen in Beratung, Marketing und Kommunikation internationaler Konsumgüterunternehmen, gründete sie 2004 Deutschlands erste PR-Agentur für Markenkommunikation.

Diese veräußerte sie nach neun Jahren exponentiellen Wachstums erfolgreich an das börsennotierte, amerikanische Agenturnetzwerk Omnicom. Im Anschluss daran war Wagner weitere fünf Jahre als CEO von Brandzeichen tätig und war als erste Frau CEO der führenden, deutschen PR-Agentur Ketchum Pleon. 

Als hochgeschätzte Führungskraft des Agenturnetzwerks Omnicom, wurde sie zum Global Partner von Ketchum ernannt und als erste Deutsche Mitglied des Global Leadership Councils der global tätigen Agentur. 

Während dieser Zeit war sie Co-Initiatorin von Omniwomen, einer Initiative zur Förderung von weiblichen Führungskräften in Deutschland.

2019 folgte Victoria Wagner erneut ihrer unternehmerischen Leidenschaft und gründete die Strategieberatung Alternativlos, mit der sie Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation, sowie C-Level-Führungskräfte beim Personal Branding berät und bei der Übernahme von Aufsichtsratsmandaten und Vorstandspositionen begleitet. 

Diese Beratungsmandate sowie eigene, persönliche Erfahrungen veranlassten Wagner zur Gründung von BeyondGenderAgenda.

Victoria Wagner ist Ehefrau und Mutter von einer Tochter und einem Sohn. In ihrer Freizeit findet sie Ausgleich in regelmäßiger Yoga-Praxis, während Reisen, beim Kochen oder auf ausgiebigen Spaziergängen mit ihren zwei Hunden.

Victoria
Wagner